Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Tim 

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Mar 29, 2020

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Tim 

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Mar 29, 2020

Best pizza with fresh vegetables and meat you can get in Ellington. We started eating pizza from this restaurant since early 2016 and it is our regula

Kesava 

Best pizza with fresh vegetables and meat you can get in Ellington. We started eating pizza from this restaurant since early 2016 and it is our regular dinner once a week. My family loves the pizza from here. Owner is so nice and he remembers every customer they come to their restaurant.

Dec 06, 2019

I had a small vegi pizza dec 2019 and it was awsome

dave 

I had a small vegi pizza dec 2019 and it was awsome

Dec 06, 2019

Great Pizza !!! The Best Pizza in Town By Far !

John 

Great Pizza !!! The Best Pizza in Town By Far !

Sep 16, 2019

Best pizza in town!! Great staff and the Owner is awesome!

Steve 

Best pizza in town!! Great staff and the Owner is awesome!

Mar 24, 2018

Ordered a take out pizza on Monday evening. Went to pick it up, the bill came to $16.96. I did not add a tip to the debit card receipt. Was just balan

Sue 

Ordered a take out pizza on Monday evening. Went to pick it up, the bill came to $16.96. I did not add a tip to the debit card receipt. Was just balancing and reconciling my checkbook (Wed evening) only to discover that the crafty little girl behind the counter decided that she deserved a $4 tip and added it to my bill AFTER I lined thru the tip area and signed the receipt. I still have my receipt and I'll be stopping in tomorrow to talk to the owner. I will NEVER do business with them again. It's too bad, too, because it's really good pizza. But I don't do business with places that commit theft and fraud.

Jan 18, 2018

The service is excellent. Their attention detail is clearly evident and orders always are delivered perfectly. Kevin the owner does a fantastic job tr

Eric M Schmidt 

The service is excellent. Their attention detail is clearly evident and orders always are delivered perfectly. Kevin the owner does a fantastic job training his staff.

Aug 23, 2017

Decided to take the kids to Crystal lake last week, I called Hometown and ordered a pizza and some chips to be delivered.Came fast and hot! It was pe

Becky 

Decided to take the kids to Crystal lake last week, I called Hometown and ordered a pizza and some chips to be delivered.Came fast and hot! It was perfect!! Last night we dined in and had pizza and salad! Couldn't have been more pleased with the huge salad, amazing pizza and as always wonderful staff! Thanks Hometown!

Jul 22, 2017

I don't even know where to start order food wait almost 2 hrs and yet I live in the same town but when you call all they say is food is on the way bul

Sean 

I don't even know where to start order food wait almost 2 hrs and yet I live in the same town but when you call all they say is food is on the way bullsh$@ that place went down hill

Jun 28, 2017

Hometown Pizza 860-875-7293 175 West Road, Route 83 Ellington CT, 06029 USA 4.4 5.0 28 28 Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!
Page:
123