Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

2nd time my pizza order was wrong and was not very good the crust tasted like a frozen crust and the sausage had a strange taste won't be back

Frank Oraczewski 

2nd time my pizza order was wrong and was not very good the crust tasted like a frozen crust and the sausage had a strange taste won't be back

Aug 07, 2020

Ordered garlic bread with cheese, received garlic salt bread, no cheese. Totally inedible. Pizza had alot of cheese, more than necessary.. The rest o

Amp 

Ordered garlic bread with cheese, received garlic salt bread, no cheese. Totally inedible. Pizza had alot of cheese, more than necessary.. The rest of the house special pizza toppings were quite lacking.. 2nd and last time we order frome from here.
...

Jul 05, 2020

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Tim 

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Mar 29, 2020

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Tim 

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Mar 29, 2020

Best pizza with fresh vegetables and meat you can get in Ellington. We started eating pizza from this restaurant since early 2016 and it is our regula

Kesava 

Best pizza with fresh vegetables and meat you can get in Ellington. We started eating pizza from this restaurant since early 2016 and it is our regular dinner once a week. My family loves the pizza from here. Owner is so nice and he remembers every customer they come to their restaurant.

Dec 06, 2019

I had a small vegi pizza dec 2019 and it was awsome

dave 

I had a small vegi pizza dec 2019 and it was awsome

Dec 06, 2019

Great Pizza !!! The Best Pizza in Town By Far !

John 

Great Pizza !!! The Best Pizza in Town By Far !

Sep 16, 2019

Best pizza in town!! Great staff and the Owner is awesome!

Steve 

Best pizza in town!! Great staff and the Owner is awesome!

Mar 24, 2018

Ordered a take out pizza on Monday evening. Went to pick it up, the bill came to $16.96. I did not add a tip to the debit card receipt. Was just balan

Sue 

Ordered a take out pizza on Monday evening. Went to pick it up, the bill came to $16.96. I did not add a tip to the debit card receipt. Was just balancing and reconciling my checkbook (Wed evening) only to discover that the crafty little girl behind the counter decided that she deserved a $4 tip and added it to my bill AFTER I lined thru the tip area and signed the receipt. I still have my receipt and I'll be stopping in tomorrow to talk to the owner. I will NEVER do business with them again. It's too bad, too, because it's really good pizza. But I don't do business with places that commit theft and fraud.

Jan 18, 2018

The service is excellent. Their attention detail is clearly evident and orders always are delivered perfectly. Kevin the owner does a fantastic job tr

Eric M Schmidt 

The service is excellent. Their attention detail is clearly evident and orders always are delivered perfectly. Kevin the owner does a fantastic job training his staff.

Aug 23, 2017

Hometown Pizza 860-875-7293 175 West Road, Route 83 Ellington CT, 06029 USA 4.2 5.0 30 30 2nd time my pizza order was wrong and was not very good the crust tasted like a frozen crust and the sausage had a strange taste won't be back
Page:
123