Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I would have given -1 if possible. Got two roast beef sandwiches. On burger bun! JokeMeat was gristly I should have looked at the reviews before

Jason 

I would have given -1 if possible. Got two roast beef sandwiches. On burger bun! Joke
Meat was gristly I should have looked at the reviews before wasting my money

May 26, 2021

We have had pizza twice......awful......tried sandwiches.....awful. Never giving a penny to this place again. Try to support local businesses but t

Donna 

We have had pizza twice......awful......tried sandwiches.....awful. Never giving a penny to this place again. Try to support local businesses but this place is a no go ever again.

Oct 02, 2020

2nd time my pizza order was wrong and was not very good the crust tasted like a frozen crust and the sausage had a strange taste won't be back

Frank Oraczewski 

2nd time my pizza order was wrong and was not very good the crust tasted like a frozen crust and the sausage had a strange taste won't be back

Aug 07, 2020

Ordered garlic bread with cheese, received garlic salt bread, no cheese. Totally inedible. Pizza had alot of cheese, more than necessary.. The rest o

Amp 

Ordered garlic bread with cheese, received garlic salt bread, no cheese. Totally inedible. Pizza had alot of cheese, more than necessary.. The rest of the house special pizza toppings were quite lacking.. 2nd and last time we order frome from here.
...

Jul 05, 2020

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Tim 

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Mar 29, 2020

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Tim 

Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!

Mar 29, 2020

Best pizza with fresh vegetables and meat you can get in Ellington. We started eating pizza from this restaurant since early 2016 and it is our regula

Kesava 

Best pizza with fresh vegetables and meat you can get in Ellington. We started eating pizza from this restaurant since early 2016 and it is our regular dinner once a week. My family loves the pizza from here. Owner is so nice and he remembers every customer they come to their restaurant.

Dec 06, 2019

I had a small vegi pizza dec 2019 and it was awsome

dave 

I had a small vegi pizza dec 2019 and it was awsome

Dec 06, 2019

Great Pizza !!! The Best Pizza in Town By Far !

John 

Great Pizza !!! The Best Pizza in Town By Far !

Sep 16, 2019

Best pizza in town!! Great staff and the Owner is awesome!

Steve 

Best pizza in town!! Great staff and the Owner is awesome!

Mar 24, 2018

Hometown Pizza 860-875-7293 175 West Road, Route 83 Ellington CT, 06029 USA 4.0 5.0 32 32 I would have given -1 if possible. Got two roast beef sandwiches. On burger bun! JokeMeat was gristly I should have looked at the reviews before wasting my money
Page:
1234