Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We were helping family move into Ellington and took a chance on the first pizza shop we passed. It was EXCELLENT! Going back to visit this weekend, ca

Pat 

We were helping family move into Ellington and took a chance on the first pizza shop we passed. It was EXCELLENT! Going back to visit this weekend, can't wait for the already planned Hometown Pizza dinner.

Nov 01, 2013

Teddy is awesome!! Found out how to customize my pizza perfect, and order ONLY the same thing every time because it is AWESOME!!Tried many combos, but

anonym user 

Teddy is awesome!! Found out how to customize my pizza perfect, and order ONLY the same thing every time because it is AWESOME!!Tried many combos, but try this out .....Go double sauce and double cheese with peperoni, sausage, and mushroom!!!!! Sloppy and, .....droooooool!!! ---Steve ...P.S. Teddy take a vacation!!! :p)>

Jul 02, 2013

When we picked up our pizza the customer service left a lot to be desired. Our pizza was burnt and they would not follow through on the buy 4 get one

Kim 

When we picked up our pizza the customer service left a lot to be desired. Our pizza was burnt and they would not follow through on the buy 4 get one policy. We have never had a problem like this in the past and were sufficiently disappointed. In the future, we may look to another pizza shop for our pizza needs.

Jun 20, 2013

Best pizza in Ellington area. Meals, salads and appetizers are consistently well prepared and tasty. Staff is friendly and courteous.

anonym user 

Best pizza in Ellington area. Meals, salads and appetizers are consistently well prepared and tasty. Staff is friendly and courteous.

Apr 15, 2013

I order from Hometown almost every week. Excellent food and service. Andrea who works there is So nice! Recommend this place to anyone!

anonym user 

I order from Hometown almost every week. Excellent food and service. Andrea who works there is So nice! Recommend this place to anyone!

Jan 15, 2012

Hometown is our first choice for pizza in Ellington. There are many pizzas to choose from but we can also suggest our own combinations as well. The sa

anonym user 

Hometown is our first choice for pizza in Ellington. There are many pizzas to choose from but we can also suggest our own combinations as well. The sauce is exceptional and toppings are always fresh. The grilled chicken salad is awesome and one of my favorite dishes at Hometown. If you haven't been there, you are truly missing out on great food, friendly customer service and a local restaurant you can be proud to recommend.

May 26, 2011

I ordered 4 large pizzas for a recognition luncheon for my coworkers. They all raved about the wonderful pizzas; especially the red potato pizza, noti

anonym user 

I ordered 4 large pizzas for a recognition luncheon for my coworkers. They all raved about the wonderful pizzas; especially the red potato pizza, noting that it was exceptionally better than another town's restaurant noted for a similar type pizza. Every pizza we ordered was fabulous and sadly... there were not enough leftovers for everyone to take home for dinner too (So I get them!). Thank you for making this a special celebration and a wonderful luncheon.

Nov 10, 2010

This is by far our favorite pizza in Ellington. Service is speedy, the sauce has just the right tang, and the crust is not too crispy and not too soft

springli 

This is by far our favorite pizza in Ellington. Service is speedy, the sauce has just the right tang, and the crust is not too crispy and not too soft. Our favorite is a meat-lover's dream, with bacon (cooked just right), pepperoni and sausage. Delivery service is prompt and courteous, and they always remember us. -The Sage Family#

May 17, 2009

Hometown Pizza 860-875-7293 175 West Road, Route 83 Ellington CT, 06029 USA 4.4 5.0 28 28 Pizza was delicious. Thank you for the curbside pick up. Stay well!
Page:
123